UHWK Sports Camera and Multi-Sport Mounting Kits

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 10 customer ratings
(10 customer reviews)
$179.99

UHWK is fixed focus high-definition sports camera made from a highly durable PC/ABS rubberized plastic designed to withstand high impacts while maintaining a sporty and featherlite look and feel. UHWK comes with a built-in USB rechargeable lithium-ion battery built to withstand -40 and +40 degree temperatures and last 1 hour and 50 minutes. One-button control makes UHWK very easy to operate by being able to turn it on on/off in competition for splicing the most memorable moments. UHWK comes with a preloaded SD card, fully charged and includes all the mounting kits you’ll need to get right into the game, in any sport. Now go out there and show us what you got..


SKU dope3 Category


Share
Description

The UHWK Show is the most durable HD POV camera built specifically for sports. Slick, tough and weighing just 1oz, it’s perfect for athletes of any sport. It’s also perfect for training in sports due to its ergonomics and one button control.
What people are saying
 

Bill O’Brien, Thompson Brothers Lacrosse & Defensive All-Star, National Lacrosse League
” I love the UHWK camera. I used it all-season this year showcasing what bone crushing defense is all about”

Adam Dennis, Director of Player Recruitment, Ontario Hockey League

” The UHWK makes a great tool for any player or goalie looking to take his game to the next level”

Xavier Jones, Equipment Specialist, Pro Hockey Life

” UHWK is a really exciting product. I am extremely impressed how well designed the camera and mounting system is for sports”

Syd Vanderpool, WBO #1 Ranked Super Middleweight, Champion and Head Fitness Coach

” UHWK is a great little camera for myself and my clients for recording, reviewing and sharing or sessions, whether 1-on-1 or on social media ”

Brian Kilrea, Hockey Fall of Fame Coach, Ottawa 67’s

“It’s an amazing little piece of equipment. I told Shea to get smarter as Junior – it looks like he took my advice ”

Rich Peverley, Director of Player Development, Dallas Stars

” I was really impressed with how well the camera works. I can see why players take a keen interest toward it and how it can help performance “

Product reviews
  • Tim Mcgregor
  • Conor@uhwk.com
  • Hockey@gmail.com
  • Stefan@gmail.com
  • Kenr@gmail.com
  • Brett@gmail.com
  • Brad@gmail.com
  • Kyle@gmail.com
  • Cass@gmail.com
  • Homer@gmail.com

Add a review