Universal UHWK Sports Camera

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
(9 customer reviews)
$179.99

Sports focus 1080P high-definition camera

Front mounted to withstand high impacts and equal a sporty look and feel

Built-in USB rechargeable battery built to withstand -40 and +40 degree temperatures and last 2hrs

One-button control for easy operation to turn on/off in competition splicing memorable moments

SD card and all mounts included

Perform like a pro!


SKU UHWK SHOW Camera Category


Share
Description

Reinvented 1oz design, UHWK is designed for performers and entertainers. 

IN ACTION

Product reviews
  • Conor@uhwk.com
  • Hockey@gmail.com
  • Stefan@gmail.com
  • Kenr@gmail.com
  • Brett@gmail.com
  • Brad@gmail.com
  • Kyle@gmail.com
  • Cass@gmail.com
  • Homer@gmail.com

Add a review